Tresa Street - 2 albums


Tresa Street - 2 albums

Tresa Street is a prolific song writer and singer from Portland TN just outside Nashville. She has been writing since childhood and writes a variety of styles of music. Many of her songs have been recorded by fellow musicians and she is presently recording a Christian Country CD as well as a new Bluegrass CD made up of songs she has written. She records for A.M.I. Records and released her first CD in 2002. The CD contained 14 songs and included several that she wrote, including the title cut "Ain't Nothing Changed". Her first radio single of many, was a self penned country blues tune called "Naturally". The song was well received at radio stations all over the country and gained her national recognition. With the continued support of world wide radio and her enormous internet presents, she has developed a substantial fan base. In 1996 A.M.I. released Tresa's first vinyl album entitled "Baby Its You", but she was unable to pursue her career at that time. However, to the delight of fans and music critics alike, in 2005 the label re-released "Baby Its You" on CD, and it has quickly become a favorite of Tresa Street fans everywhere. Today her career continues to grow and her music can be heard at radio stations in such diverse places as Russia, Japan, Italy, Ireland, Germany, Australia, France, and of course here in the US. You are cordially invited to learn more about Tresa and her music on her web site at tresastreet or you can contact her for booking

Tresa Street - Baby It's You 1996

01. Baby It's You            
02. If I Let Him Touch Me            
03. Last Light            
04. Love Rules            
05. If I'm Not Crazy            
06. Oh Boy            
07. Fire            
08. Like You            
09. What's It Gonna Take            
10. Every Time I Think It's Over

Bitrate:mp3, 320 kbps  Size: 70 MB

Tresa Street - Ain't Nothin' Changed 2001

01. Lie to Me
02. Naturally
03. Wild About You
04. Nobody's An Angel
05. Rockin' a Baby
06. I Believe I Can Fly
07. Let's Go Dancing
08. I Can Count On You
09. Ain't Nothin' Changed
10. When He Leaves You
11. That's My Final Answer
12. Love Letters
13. Somebody Will
14. I Wish

Bitrate:mp3,kbps  Size: 117 MB

Category : Country Rock | Write a comment | Print


| Contact author |