Victoria Shaw - Victoria Shaw 1997


Victoria Shaw - Victoria Shaw 1997

Image hosted by

The daughter of two musicians, Victoria Shaw grew up listening to the California country-rock of the Eagles and Linda Ronstadt. She began singing and writing songs as a child, performing with her sister around Los Angeles. Her later songwriting career resulted in three country number ones, "The River" for Garth Brooks, "Too Busy Being in Love" for Doug Stone and John Michael Montgomery's "I Love the Way You Love Me." Shaw's debut album, In Full View, was released by Reprise in mid-1995; her self-titled follow-up appeared two years later.

01. Just to Say We Did
02. Different Drum
03. In Spite of It All
04. Let's Talk About Me
05. All for the Sake of Love
06. Stuck on You
07. Wild Rose
08. Don't Move
09. One of Those Days
10. I Say the Grace

Bitrate:mp3, 320 kbps  Size: 77 MB

Tags : music country
Category : General Country | Write a comment | Print


| Contact author |