Kix Brooks - Kix Brooks 1989


  Kix Brooks - Kix Brooks 1989

Image hosted by

Kix Brooks is the solo debut album by American country music artist Kix Brooks. It was released on Capitol Records in 1989, two years before he joined Ronnie Dunn in the duo Brooks & Dunn. The album was re-released in 1993 on compact disc via Liberty Records. It includes the singles "Baby, When Your Heart Breaks Down" and "Sacred Ground," both of which were minor hits for Brooks on the country charts. The latter was covered by McBride & the Ride on their 1992 album Sacred Ground. McBride & the Ride's version peaked at #2 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks (now Hot Country Songs) charts.

01 - Highways and Heartaches
02 - Way Up North Around Shreveport
03 - There's a Telephone Ringing
04 - She Does the Walk On By
05 - The River
06 - Baby, When Your Heart Breaks Down
07 - The Story of My Life
08 - Sacred Ground
09 - A Little Magic on My Mind
10 - I'm On to You
11 - The Last Rodeo

Bitrate:mp3, 320 kbps  Size: 85 MB
Tags : music country
Category : General Country | Write a comment | Print


Resoamaoi, le 20-07-2016 à 15:14:03 :


Kicks and kicks looks for the previous years are intensified personified. It is offered for the right and performed. He re approved for the selected and timely produced. It is announced for all selected and dynamic.

| Contact author |