Melodie Crittenden - Collection 1998


Melodie Crittenden - Collection 1998

Image hosted by

Melodie Crittenden (born in Shawnee, Oklahoma) is an American country and Christian music artist. She initially recorded a self-titled debut album for Asylum/Elektra Records in 1998, the same year that she charted with her rendition of "Bless the Broken Road" (her version was titled simply "Broken Road"); she would later record the song a second time as a member of the gospel group Selah.

Crittenden has released two studio albums, starting with her self titled debut in 1998. A third album, entitled The Woman I Am, was slated for release around 2004 but was never released.

01 - Bless The Broken Road
02 - When My Comes Back
03 - Slumbertown
04 - This Thing Called Livin'
05 - Jesus Draw Me Ever Nearer
06 - I Should've Known
07 - Turn Out The Stars
08 -  Between Here And Heaven
09 - I've Been Waiting For You
10 - With His Arms Wide Open

Bitrate:mp3, 320 kbps  Size: 82MB

Category : Country Gospel | Write a comment | Print


| Contact author |