Hank Williams - The Lost Notebooks 2011


Hank Williams - The Lost Notebooks  2011

Image hosted by servimg.com

Lost Notebooks of Hank Williams is a studio album by various artists. Country music singer Hank Williams died at age 29 on January 1, 1953. Police officers found in his car along with his body the lyrics for songs yet to be recorded. In 2006, a janitor of Sony/ATV Music Publishing found on a dumpster of the company the notes and tried to sell them to different road shows failing, the unfinished lyrics were later returned to Sony/ATV, that handed them to Bob Dylan in 2008 to complete and record them. Dylan recorded the album with the collaboration various other artists. The album was released on October 4, 2011.

01. Alan Jackson – You’ve Been Lonesome, Too
02. Bob Dylan – The Love That Faded
03. Norah Jones – How Many Times Have You Broken My Heart?
04. Jack White – You Know That I Know
05. Lucinda Williams – I’m So Happy I Found You
06. Vince Gill & Rodney Crowell – I Hope You Shed A Million Tears
07. Patty Loveless – You’re Through Fooling Me
08. Levon Helm – You’ll Never Again Be Mine
09. Holly Williams – Blue Is My Heart
10. Jakob Dylan – Oh, Mama, Come Home
11. Sheryl Crow – Angel Mine
12. Merle Haggard – The Sermon On The Mount

Bitrate:mp3, 320 kbps  Size: 60 MB

Tags : music country
Category : General Country | Write a comment | Print


| Contact author |