Cornell Hurd - Big State, Long Road 2011


Cornell Hurd  - Big State, Long Road 2011

Image hosted by

Image hosted by

1. Heavy Breathin'
2. (I've Got a Woman in) San Angelo
3. Set 'Em Up (I'm Afraid to Go Home)
4. It's All Downhill From Here
5. I Cry, Then I Drink, Then I Cry
6. Come On Home to Houston
7. Seven Cups of Coffee, Fourteen Cigarettes
8. Texas Eyes
9. Fort worth
10. It's Just the Whiskey Talkin'
11. Loving You Was Never Enough
12. You Only Kiss Me When We Say Goodbye
13. I Should Have Married Marie
14. We're Not Married Anymore
15. If You Play With My Mind
16. Seeds of My Destruction, The
17. Texas By Night (Twilight) - (featuring Paul Skelton)

Thanks to Dixiana - Dixiana 1992 at Bradie for this record!

Bitrate:mp3, 320 kbps  Size: 108 MB

Tags : music country
Category : General Country | Write a comment | Print


| Contact author |