Calvin Wiggett - Made for Each Other 1995


Calvin Wiggett - Made for Each Other 1995

Image hosted by

Calvin Wiggett (born July 14, 1966 in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada) is a country music singer. Wiggett recorded one studio album for Royalty Records, 1995's Made for Each Other. This album produced four chart singles for him on the Canadian country music charts, of which the highest was the #13-peaking "Love Music Loves to Dance."

01. Made For Each Other
02. It Isn't Over Till It's Over
03. If She Could Only See Me Now
04. Loves Music Loves To Dance
05. We're Not Alone
06. Missing You
07. Why Should I
08. I Know What It's Not
09. Homework
10. Rock & Roll Heart

Bitrate:mp3, 192 kbps Size: 45 MB

Tags : music country
Category : General Country | Write a comment | Print


| Contact author |