James House - Days Gone By 1995


James House - Days Gone By 1995

Image hosted by servimg.com

Days Gone By is an album by American country music artist James House. Released in 1995 as his third and final studio album, it was also his only album for the Epic Records label.

The album itself peaked at #48 on the U.S. Billboard Top Country Albums charts, and #19 on Top Heatseekers. Four of its singles entered the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks (now Hot Country Songs) charts: "A Real Good Way to Wind Up Lonesome", "Little by Little", "This Is Me Missing You", and "Anything for Love"; "This Is Me Missing You" was the highest-charting single of his career, peaking at #6 in mid-1995. In addition, the album's title track was included in the soundtrack to the 1994 movie The Cowboy Way.

Days Gone By also features guest vocals from Trisha Yearwood, as well as Raul Malo (who was then the lead singer of The Mavericks) and Nikki Nelson (who was then the lead singer for Highway 101

01. This Is Me Missing You
02. Real Good Way to Wind up Lonesome, A
03. Until You Set Me Free
04. Anything for Love
05. Little by Little
06. Only a Fool
07. Silence Makes a Lonesome Sound
08. Days Gone By
09. Take Me Away
10. That's Something (You Don't See Every Day)
11. StIll In the Game (bonus)
12. Saving Grace (bonus)
13. Hard Times For an Honest (bonus)
14. Little Deuce Coupe (bonus)

Bitrate:mp3, 192 kbps Size: 67 MB

Tags : music country
Category : General Country | Write a comment | Print


| Contact author |