Jimmy Collins


Jimmy Collins - Wanted Recorded Or Live (1991)

Image hosted by servimg.com

Jim Collins (born June 19, 1956 in Nacogdoches, Texas)

Between 1985 and 1998, Collins released three studio albums.
For two of them he used the name Jimmy Collins - the first was
Wanted Recorded Or Live (1991), the second was Rodeo Rock
(1995) and finally as Jim Collins he issued The Next Step in 1998

He also charted seven singles on Billboard Hot Country Singles
& Tracks chart. His highest charting single, "The Next Step,"
peaked at #55 in 1997. He had three albums released

As a songwriter, Collins has had more than fifty of his songs cut,
including singles by Kenny Chesney ("She Thinks My Tractor's
Sexy", "The Good Stuff", "Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven"),
Chad Brock ("Yes!"), Jason Aldean ("Big Green Tractor"), and
Gretchen Wilson ("I Don't Feel Like Loving You Today").[1]
"The Good Stuff" was Billboard's Number One country single
of 2002.

1. Outlaw Blood
2. Rodeo Buck
3. When Nobody Needs A Cowboy No More
4. Rockin' At The Road To Ruin
5. Without The Whiskey
6. He Gave It All Up For Love
7. Cowboy Rap
8. How Deep In Love Can One Man Be?
9. The Outlaw's Last Request
10. The Best Kept Secret
11. I'm Not Ready Yet or Am I?
12. Ain't It Strange?

Bitrate:mp3,320 kbps Size: 105 MB

Jim Collins - Next Step 1998

Image hosted by servimg.com

1 Helplessly Hopelessly Yours
2 That's As Far As It Goes
3 The Next Step
4 Not Me
5 Let The Guitar Do The Talkin'
6 Two Hearts Never Break Even
7 My First, Last, My One And Only
8 Mind Over Matters Of The Heart
9 Are You Gonna Stay Or Go
10 I Can't Let Go Now

Thanks to Jim Collins at Bradie for this record!

Bitrate:mp3, 320kbps Size:80 MB

Tags : music country
Category : Honky Tonk | Write a comment | Print


| Contact author |