Mitch Snow


Mitch Snow - Love Songs To All Kinds Of Ladies 2009

Image hosted by

This fourth album by Mitch. These 23 Songs are a collection of various love songs - many happy and some are rather sad. but that's the way love is! The themes reflect love with all kinds of ladies, including love gone wrong. Mitch has a few humorous songs to round out the images of love. His musical talents shine particularly bright for the new songs with a Tex-Mex flavor. Mitch recorded all the instruments of these special music tracks.

Mitch Snow is no ordinary singer-songwriter, nor is he an ordinary musician. It is evident that he was born into a realm above the simple talents of most. Nothing about him is ordinary! With his quiet smile and thoughtful, non-assuming manner, he might be mistaken for anyone but the explosive performer he's known for. However, when he takes the stage and the lights go down, it is quickly discovered why the house is packed to standing-room-only! His vocals rival anyone heard on the radio and he is totally in command of the stage. With his guitar and harmonicas, he keeps the crowd rocking and riveted in awe of his musical abilities!

This release contains some great original country material and when you hear SNOW sing'em, you know they've been sung. His sound is, no doubt, influenced by GENE WATSON & MERLE HAGGARD with shades of DAVID FRIZZELL - but with more range. All songs were recorded in Nashville, Tennessee and Thomasville North Carolina including these instruments: Fiddle, Steel Guitar, Acoustic Lead, Electric, Lead, Harmonica, Bass, and Drums with Harmony Vocals.

MITCH SNOW is a multi-talented singer, songwriter, musician, actor,producer, engineer and has been working professionally since the age of 12, when he first performed with his father and teacher, Jim Snow. Since that time, Mitch has captivated diverse audiences from Las Vegas to Saudi Arabia, Canada to Florida. He has performed as Hank Williams in the play "Lost Highways" to great reviews at the Barn Dinner Theater. He has opened for more than 40 national acts, including Marty Robbins, Tracy Byrd, Ronnie Millsap, Gene Watson, Joe Diffie and Billy "Crash" Craddock, to name a few.

1. Teri, My Texarkana Crazy Lovin' Lady
2. Didn't I
3. Let Me Be Everything To You
4. Lovers or Friends
5. Tequila Rose
6. Big I.Q.
7. Every Night You Make My Day
8. Love MIght Be the Death of Me
9. It Was Like In A Movie
10. She's Ugly
11. You Oughta See Bobbie Sue Bop
12. I'm Doin' Fine See
13. Skeletons See
14. Woman For All Seasons
15. I Need Lovin' In My Life
16. I Ain't Perfect
17. That Texas Tigress
18. Time
19. Don't You Need Someone
20 Where Are You Spending Your Nights These Days 21. 21. Condo Song
22. Pieces See
23. You'll Need My Love See

Bitrate:mp3, 320 kbps Size: 117 MB

Mitch Snow - All About Texas - Heaven USA 2010

Image hosted by

1. When in Texas (Do As the Texans Do)
2. New Point of View
3. Cowgirl Cute and Cowboy Crazy
4. We Did The Whole Enchilada
5. What Might Have Been
6. Abilene Abilene
7. Hey Ballerina
8. Heaven USA
9. Teri, My Texarkana Crazy Lovin' Lady
10. Texarkana Baby
11. San Angelo
12. Tequila Bay
13. Country Afternoon
14. Tequila Rose
15. Hello Blues
16. Love MIght Be the Death of Me
17. Corpus Christi Bay Laid-back Baby
18. You Can't Tell My Heart What To Do
19. I'm Doin' Fine
20. It Was Like In A Movie
21. I Need Lovin' In My Life To Stay Alive
22. Baby, Let's Go Crazy

Bitrate:mp3,320 kbps Size: 115 MB

Tags : music country
Category : Honky Tonk | Write a comment | Print


| Contact author |