The Judds


The Judds - Collection 1996

Image hosted by

The Judds were an American country music duo composed of Naomi Judd and her daughter, Wynonna Judd. Signed to RCA Records in 1983, the duo released six studio albums between then and 1991. One of the most successful in country music history, The Judds won five Grammy Awards for Best Country Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal, and eight Country Music Association awards. The duo also charted twenty-five singles on the country music charts between 1983 and 2000, fourteen of which went to Number One and six more of which made Top Ten on the same chart. Wynonna left the duo for a solo career in 1991 after Naomi was diagnosed with Hepatitis C. She and Naomi occasionally reunited for special tours, the most recent of which began in 2010.

Image hosted by

01- Love Can Build A Bridge
02 - Why Not Me
03 - Grandpa (Tell Me 'Bout The Good Old Days)
04 - Have Mercy
05 - Mama He's Crazy
06 - Girls Night Out
07 - John Deere Tractor
08 - Don't Be Cruel
09 - Cry Myself To Sleep
10 - Had A Dream (For The Heart)
11 - Rockin' With The Rythym Of The Rain
12 - Love Is Alive
13 - I Know Where I'm Going
14 - Maybe Your Baby's Got The Blues
15 - Turn It Loose
16 - Give A Little Love To Me
17 - Young Love
18 - Let Me Tell You About Love
19 - One Man Woman
20 - One Hundred And Two
21 - Change Of Heart

Bitrate:mp3, 256 kbps Size: 138 MB


The Judds - I Will Stand By You: The Essential Collection  2011

Image hosted by

1. Mama He's Crazy
2. Why Not Me
3. Girls' Night Out
4. Love Is Alive
5. Have Mercy
6. Grandpa (Tell Me 'Bout the Good Ol' Days)
7. Rockin' with the Rhythm of the Rain
8. I Know Where I'm Going
9. Turn It Loose
10. Young Love (Strong Love)
11. Love Can Build a Bridge
12. Flies on the Butter (You Can't Go Home Again)
13. I Will Stand by You

Bitrate:mp3, 128 kbps Size: 47 MB


Tags : music country
Category : General Country | Write a comment | Print


| Contact author |