Ed Bruce - Set Me Free (1997)


Ed Bruce - Set Me Free (1997)

Image hosted by servimg.com


1. Set Me Free

2. Hallelujah, I Love Her So

3. July 12th, 1939

4. She Even Woke Me Up To Say Goodbye

5. Behind Closed Doors

6. Another Place, Another Time

7. King Of The Road

8. No Money Down

9. Ruby

10. Happy's Gone

Bitrate:mp3, 320 kbps  Size: 73 MB



Tags : music country
Category : General Country | Write a comment | Print


really , le 24-05-2016 à 08:28:50 :


I learned your story its really complex type of story and I hope that the people will behave in very good and someone to write my paper. All the people will able to remain good and safe for all the people.

| Contact author |